Regional Directors

 Region Map

IMG_2239-e1454629164678

Double click on map to enlarge.

Regional Directors

Region 1—-Rex Pomranka-Niles-Brandywine (rpomranka@brandywinebobcats.org)

 

Region 2—-Michael Kraft (michael.kraft@va.gov)

 

Region 3—Bob Veitch—Lakewood (bobveitch@hotmail.com)

 

Region 4- Dan Huggler–Lakeville (dhuggler@lakevilleschools.org)

 

Region 5—-Kris Maddox- Montague (maddoxk@michigan.gov)

 

Region 6—- Kyle Spiess—-Ovid Elsie (kyle.spiess@hscpoly.com)

 

Region 7–Nyland Russell-Traverse City West HS (nylandru@tcaps.net)

 

Region 8 — REGIONAL DIRECTOR NEEDED

 

Detroit Metro Region–John Mccurdy–Dearborn heights (john.mccurdy@pnc.com)